0121 792 2643

Your Account

I forgot my password

Funshine Club - Times and Prices

 

10% discount is available for Siblings

Session Type

Timings

Cost Per Child

Breakfast Club

7.30-8.50am

£4.70

After School Club Half Session

15.15-16.45pm

£5.70

After School Club Full Session

15.15-18.00pm

£10.00

Invoice And Payment Dates For 2019/2020 Academic Year

As stated in the T&C's and the booking form in which you filled in when enrolling your child onto Funshine Club, parents will be invoiced and expected to pay a month in advance for their child's attendance in order to ensure that cost of food and other variables costs are covered for the smooth running of the Club.

Month

Invoice Send Out Date

Payment Due Date

September

Thursday 15th August 2019

Monday 1st September 2019

October

Monday 16th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

November

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

December

Friday 15th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

January

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

February

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

March

Monday 5th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

April

Monday 16th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

May

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

June

Friday 15th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

July

Monday 15th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

"The children enjoy the sessions and also learn a lot from the coaches. They develop not only... "

Matthew Clarke, Headteacher
Turves Green Primary School

"The coaches are always on time and bring their own equipment. The lessons are fun & the children... "

Anna Murphy, Headteacher
St John Fisher RC Primary School

"Active Superstars have good behaviour management strategies which are in line with our school... "

Liane Barton, Headteacher
The Meadows Primary School

"We would happily recommend Active Superstars to other schools who may require support with... "

Gavin Ottley, PE Co-ordinator
The Meadows Primary School

"Active Superstars are well liked and respected by all children in their care. Their relationship... "

Theresa Allan,

"Active Superstars ltd organised fund raising so that the school team could buy a much needed... "

Sam Cosgrove, Headteacher
Wychall Primary School

"The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. Their ability to relate and interact... "

Parent, Christmas Holiday Course
Turves Green Boys' School

"My two children had a great time, Active Superstars offers a fantastic service and I wouldn't... "

Parent , October Holiday Course
QAC

"My kids had a fantastic time and will definitely be back next school holiday. It has been great... "

Parent , October Holiday Course
Turves Green Boys' School

"Active Superstars Ltd are well liked and respected by all children in their care. Their relationship... "

Headteacher, St Mary's Primary School
Birmingham

All Testimonials

Questions? Get in Touch!