0121 792 2643

Your Account

I forgot my password

Times and Prices

Please be aware that a 10% discount is available for siblings.

Breakfast and After School Club Times and Prices 

Session Type

Timings

Cost Per Child

Breakfast Club

7.30-8.50am

£4.90

After School Club Half Session

15.15-16.45pm

£5.90

After School Club Full Session

15.15-18.00pm

£10.20

Invoicing and Payment Dates  

 

Invoice Send Out Date

Payment Due Date

September Attendance

Thursday 15th August 2019

Monday 1st September 2019

October Attendance

Monday 16th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October

November Attendance

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

December Attendance

Friday 15th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

January Attendance

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

February Attendance

Wednesday 15th January 2019

Monday 3rd February 2020

March Attendance

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

April Attendance

Monday 16th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

May Attendance

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

June Attendance

Friday 15th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

July Attendance

Monday 15th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Ashleigh Jones

By Ashleigh Jones

Our Sports Development Officer, Ashleigh, and is a previous member of the World Class Equestrian Team.

More from Ashleigh Jones

"The children enjoy the sessions and also learn a lot from the coaches. They develop not only... "

Matthew Clarke, Headteacher
Turves Green Primary School

"The coaches are always on time and bring their own equipment. The lessons are fun & the children... "

Anna Murphy, Headteacher
St John Fisher RC Primary School

"S2S Courses Ltd have good behaviour management strategies which are in line with our school... "

Liane Barton, Headteacher
The Meadows Primary School

"We would happily recommend S2S Courses to other schools who may require support with PE in... "

Gavin Ottley, PE Co-ordinator
The Meadows Primary School

"S2S Courses Ltd are well liked and respected by all children in their care. Their relationship... "

Theresa Allan,

"Active Superstars ltd organised fund raising so that the school team could buy a much needed... "

Sam Cosgrove, Headteacher
Wychall Primary School

"The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. Their ability to relate and interact... "

Parent, Christmas Holiday Course
Turves Green Boys' School

"My two children had a great time, S2S Courses offers a fantastic service and I wouldn't know... "

Parent , October Holiday Course
QAC

"My kids had a fantastic time and will definitely be back next school holiday. It has been great... "

Parent , October Holiday Course
Turves Green Boys' School

"S2S Courses Ltd are well liked and respected by all children in their care. Their relationship... "

Headteacher, St Mary's Primary School
Birmingham

All Testimonials

Questions? Get in Touch!